www.omalleyimplement.com

Location

O'Malley Implement Co.
1076 S. Hwy 69
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Phone: (620) 231-0950
Toll-Free: (800) 662-5539 - (800) OMALLEY
Fax: (620) 231-0955

Owner/GM Phil O'Malley pomalley@omalleyimplement.com
Sales Manager Justin Fortman jfortman@omalleyimplement.com
Service Manager Lloyd Bandy lbandy@omalleyimplement.com
Parts Manager Rob Simonic rsimonic@omalleyimplement.com
Accounting Manager Beverly O'Malley bomalley@omalleyimplement.com
Integrated Solutions Specialist Ryan Koenig
Dustin Oehme
rkoenig@omalleyimplement.com
doehme@omalleyimplement.com
Sales David O'Malley domalley@omalleyimplement.com
  Rick McKinzie rmckinzie@omalleyimplement.com
  Craig Johnson cjohnson@omalleyimplement.com
  Casey Wiss cwiss@omalleyimplement.com
  Brent Jessee bjessee@omalleyimplement.com

Business Hours
Apr 1 - Nov 1 Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - 2:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Nov 1 - Apr 1 Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - 2:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Shipping  &
Receiving Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:00 pm